Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to make a reservation, and responses from company are clear and informative.
Property
Spacious, clean house, well situated, close to beach. All appliances worked well, and kitchen was completely stocked with dinnerware, glasses, and utensils.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
URelax has always been attentive and helpful. We have rented several times now.
Property
We really like the amount of space in this home. The second living room gives us plenty of room to spread out and for the kids to play. It's an easy short walk to the beach and short drive from great restaurants. Nice, quiet family neighborhood and the people are always very friendly to us.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Ocean Pines, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy online and personal phone call. I felt very confident that the rental would be as advertised. Professional and friendly staff.
Property
Close to sights, restaurants and shops. Spacious townhome
View Property: 1184 Main
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Great,..very easy to work with
Property
Location, location, location. Home is comfortable and the decks are awesome
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 180 Bali
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Easy booking, clear instructions, good customer service.
Property
The home was very comfortable and well stocked with everything one would need or want. With so many different spaces to enjoy we made sure to utilize each one over our week-long stay. We even played cards in the cabana off the master bedroom. It was a little chilly out there but we found an electric space heater in the garage which we plugged in and let run for an hour beforehand. That did the trick nicely. By the end of our stay we were not looking forward to leaving. But we made wonderful memories and look forward to coming again. Definitely recommend.
View Property: 280 Main
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience renting from URelax Vacation Rentals was easy and understandable.
Property
We love the location of being right by the ocean. And did I mention the sunsets......spectacular!!!!! Seriously a great place to for respite. We were there to visit our daughter who attends Cal Poly Slo. It was a fantastic break for her to be just far enough away (25 minutes) from school to make it feel like a real vacation from the day to day academics and school activities.
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Location - lot's of room.
View Property: 150 Formosa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Easy, they were prompt and communicative
Property
The home is beautiful but the view takes the cake.
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 897 Monterey
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
Location
View Property: 377 Fairview
Royal Oaks, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Beautiful views. Comfy home. Secluded location.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Tollhouse
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went great; manager response very good.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Contact person was helpful, kind and professional.
Property
This home is well-appointed and comfortable. The neighborhood is pretty and quiet. It was nice to have a strong wifi connection and access to Roku for watching movies.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was nice and easy, just what you want in a vacation.
Property
The location of the property was great. A couple blocks from the bay with a nice view of the Morro Rock and fantastic sunsets. Loved having a back patio to enjoy the view.
View Property: 897 Monterey
COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect beach vacation home. The nature in Morro is stunning!
Property
All of it. Morro Bay and the home helped us relax and enjoy our family. The views were amazing as well as the sound of the ocean. The window seat was used often. The neighborhood is charming.
View Property: 2640 Maple
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
The home was super comfy and everything we needed was there. First time in Morro Bay - and this was just GREAT!
View Property: 150 Formosa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
The large living room
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Loved the kitchen and bathroom very clean comfortable king size bed
View Property: 895 Monterey
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to rent. Liked the keyless entry.
Property
Going on walks to the beach. It was comfortable.
View Property: 150 Andros
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Quick at responding
Property
The furniture and old home feeling.
View Property: 199 Main
City, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. It was our second time and already planning a third.
Property
The location is amazing and the house had everything we needed in the right location.
View Property: 280 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful
Property
The convenient location and ability to walk everywhere.
View Property: 60 Ash
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Another smooth experience and great property from URelax!
Property
Close to beach, great layout, perfect for a family getaway - looking forward to returning!
View Property: 180 Bali
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property! Well stocked ! Comfy beds!
Property
The views, comfy beds , well stocked kitchen , the sunroom
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber