Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Very easy. Have talked directly with people in office, very friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help.
Property
Great place. View is fabulous! Good neighborhood, very clean. Easy access to entire town, restaurants etc. totally enjoyable experience. We will certainly rent it again.
View Property: 121 Bradley
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and internet friendly. Everything went smoothly as explained prior to visit.
Property
This is a lovely, well-appointed home and not your typical beach rental. The atmosphere in the home and the relaxed but modern decor was perfect. Very well stocked with everything you needed.The yard was lovely also. I grew up in this home and had not been back in 45 years. It was a joy to go back to a home that you have fond memories of and to see it in such a beautiful condition after all this time. My thanks to the current owners for keeping this house in such great shape.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
The openness of the layout The decor The well-stocked kitchen The comfortable beds
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation! A bit pricey when all fees are added up. A beautiful historic home with all the amenities! We had a wonderful time and beds were comfy. The couch was not comfortable at all as the springs and cushions are shot, which limited our seating options in the living room.
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street
los angeles, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and in a great location. There was plenty of space to fit our group of 8 comfortably. We also enjoyed how close it is to town and loved the pool
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street
La Mirada, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great, owners are very inviting and I cannot wait to return soon!
Property
An Elegant Refined Oasis! This home is spectacular! It is the perfect blend of cozy comfort and luxury. All of the comforts of home with added features to make the stay special. The home is spacious, in a peaceful part of town. Spotless upon arrival, the neighbor is quiet and has amazing views of the ocean and The Rock and it's walking distance to Main Street and close to the Embarcadero.
View Property: 686 Driftwood
Boulder, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. It is a beautiful home in a great location with a commanding view of Morro Rock. We enjoyed our stay here and would gladly return.
View Property: 686 Driftwood
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were very nice along with the view. Had the rain cooperated it would have been spectacular.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Short family vacation in Los Osos Had a wonderful time in this beautiful home in Los Osos. It was exceptionally clean and provided all that we wanted. Morro Bay is a beautiful place to visit. Restaurants/cafes in Los Osos and Morro Bay are exceptional. Most importantly, we were close to Paso Robles for its great twice-a-year antique sale, for exceptional wine tasting, and for olive oil tasting (at Pasolivo).
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Visalia, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is gorgeous and beautiful, we had a fabulous time.
View Property: 60 Ash
Visalia, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay for a large group of cycling friends This place was a perfect fit four our group! The fact that each couple could have their own room and there were plenty of full baths made this ideal. Location within walking of the main part of Cayucos was also a big plus. The literally had everything we needed... even extra coffee carafes with warming base so we never ran out for our large group.
View Property: 60 Ash
North Hollywood , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. We really enjoyed our stay , beautiful house with tranquil backyard and gorgeous front patio with a vinyard view . Friendly cats followed us around the property And kept us company !
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Santa Paula, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay if you are looking for a quiet place in a beautiful setting The property was fantastic. Easy to find and access. About 10 min from downtown which is what we were looking for. Very well maintained and had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. We will be booking again in the future.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, Awesome! The home was great! It provided everything we needed for our mini vacation!
View Property: 377 Fairview
Saugus, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The perfect place for our family to celebrate the Christmas holidays. Beautiful home perfect for our family this year!! Very nicely appointed throughout the home.
View Property: 377 Fairview
Jordan Valley, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home and exceptional location from the beach! Very clean and spacious.
View Property: 370 Vashon
Scotts Valley, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the cottage. Very clean and comfortable. A great cross between staying in a hotel and staying in a private home. Its not in an especially nice neighborhood, no views or anything, but its walking distance to the beach, and conveniently located within a short drive to lots of things to do. Id definitely recommend to a small family or a couple looking to relax in a serene cottage. The seating isnt amazing, but it worked for our family of 3. The front yard with a locking gate was nice for our son to play in securely.
View Property: 370 Vashon
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fit our needs well. The place was clean and anticipated many of our needs. Just a few blocks from the beach allowed for walks to enjoy the sunset. It met the needs of our party of 9 well.
View Property: 3273 Tide
Joplin, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great views and wonderful home. We stayed here with our family and had a total of five adults and two kids in the house. The whole process was easy and the views are spectacular. We especially loved the game room which kept our kids entertained. Morro Bay is a sleepy beach town with good restaurants and was only a five minute drive away.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Canyon Country, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful! Beautiful home. Very spacious. Made for a great Mothers Day weekend. The windows make for wonderful sunset viewings and the atrium area is great for family fun and games. Due to the windows and atrium area and no a/c this home can get a little warm and hard to cool off during the day. Other then that this home is perfect!
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
280 Main Great place!!! Love all the space!!!
View Property: 280 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place. This is my second time renting this house and we love it. It's a weird layout for sure but we love it and it can accommodate up to 10 people if u need so, great outdoor areas for bbq's and just relaxing overlooking the water views
View Property: 280 Main
Morro Bay, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
This would not have been possible without the dedicated and thoughtful planning by Meghan Hamill. She made the reservation and coordination effortless and smooth beyond belief. She took the needs of my family and found the perfect fit for the most wonderful 60th birthday celebration imaginable!
Property
We are locals of Morro Bay but have family from out of town who live in the Sierra's and Napa Valley. Our living space is very small, and for my Dad's 60th birthday I wanted to give him a castle of which he could be the King! He is a BBQ master and the gas grill on the front deck was the best thing ever...plus a panoramic view of the entire bay! Morning coffee was enjoyed off the master bedroom and 2nd bedroom private balconies, and each evening was spent in the sheltered comfort of the living room infinity window where spectacular sunsets were beheld. Birthday candles were blown out and cocktails enjoyed in the cozy yet spacious kitchen, and post party lounging by the KILLER outdoor fire pit really blew the celebration out of the water. The stars shone brightly and the gentle sound of the waves lulled us all to sleep. Truly a dream. Whale spouts and dolphins jumping could even be seen with binoculars!! 2640 Maple was just across town from our apartment and the definition of absolutely picture perfection! It was an intimate gathering of my Dad, Aunts (3), and Stepmom. My husband and 2 young daughters age 2yrs and 5 months were more than comfortably accommodated. The home has clearly been loved and designed with intent to enhance the incredible surroundings. Breathtaking beauty can literally be seen from every angle in this home! My family could not stop remarking on how stunning the home was, and immediately started planning the next time we could rent, if not this home, another from Beach-n-Bay Getaways or Urelax Vacation Rentals.
View Property: 2640 Maple
Cotati, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Gorgeous house, spectacular views, great location. Kids loved that giant rock. You can see otters and their babies, seals, and sea lions. Cool waterfront area. Also went to Pismo to ride the sand dunes on ATVs. Super cool trip!
View Property: 2640 Maple
Stanfordville, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property
Perfect house for our family!! My family had the best time staying at this house. It had everything we needed and we were very comfortable and happy to be there! We will definitely be back.
View Property: 2640 Maple