Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Corona , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
The weather was great, the home is in a perfect location to everything.
View Property: 895 Monterey
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very good experience. Quick responses, easy to deal with. Would not hesitate to call them again.
Property
Being together as a family - not in separate hotel rooms. Love the space, plenty of room. The house is very well supplied, close to the beach, and having a garage is definitely a bonus.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The fabulous views, and Morro Bay, the town. Two excellent breakfast places next to the power station, and several excellent restaurants. We enjoyed the nearby State Parks. As above, the home has fabulous views and the nice terrace right next to the bay.
View Property: 199 Main
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
The closeness of the town to the house. Lots of room and had everything we needed.
View Property: 280 Main
Campbell , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, uncomplicated booking. No problems whatsoever at all. Check out expectations as expected and very reasonable.
Property
Price was awesome and more reasonable than hotel stay. Very quiet and lovely neighborhood. BBQ was great and really enjoyed the many comforts of home!
View Property: 33 23rd
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect, succinct instructions for entering and exiting the property. Good communication overall and a nice touch of personal care from Mary Ella.
Property
The home's yard has a direct entrance to the Fiscalini Preserve. Cant do much better than that. Also, the view of the coast was beautiful
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
All went smoothly
Property
It was a great location - easy to get to nearby beaches The butterflies in the gully were SO fun! The space in the house was good for our three generations
View Property: 60 Ash
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Just fine!
Property
Layout and decor
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!! Ive rented with them before and have another up coming vacation planned.
Property
Location, comfortable home, spending quality time with friends. The home was very nice and well equipped. Clean & cozy.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Easy.
Property
What we enjoyed most about our stay was the convenience of the location of the house. What we enjoyed most about the home was the back room off the kitchen leading to the yard. It was the perfect place to read, enjoy our morning coffee and look out over everyone playing in the yard.
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Brea, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
This was my first experience renting from this company. I was very impressed with the communication and the amount of customer service.
Property
I always wanted to own a vineyard with a house on the property. This gave me the opportunity to experience what it would feel like. It was amazing. Love to sit on the front porch and have breakfast looking out at the vineyards.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 Formosa
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Its open floor plan
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The views and walking. Great for a family, nice open dining/living/kitchen space
View Property: 2561 Victoria
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 377 Fairview
San Anselmo , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great.
Property
View Property: 897 Monterey
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Terrific! Would be happy to rent again!
Property
Location, proximity and parking.
View Property: 115 Easter
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Easy peasy lemon squeezy.
Property
The rental felt like home. It included all necessary items one might require during a one-week stay but might not want to pack, such as ample pots and pans and a clean BBQ grill.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Renting from URelax Vacation Rentals was easy and straightforward. The customer service they provided was excellent! We can't thank them enough and will definitely connect with them again next year for our Cayucos family getaway. A huge "Thank You" to URelax Vacation Rentals!
Property
My wife and I enjoyed being with our two grown daughters, their husbands and our little granddaughter. Just so nice to be able to slowdown and relax with them. The house was great for everyone. Our sons in law love to play video games, so they enjoyed the living room tv. My wife, myself and my daughters love to take walks on the beach and the house was perfectly located for that. The living room and backyard provided a safe place for our granddaughter to practice her crawling and first steps : ).
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. I will use you again and again.
Property
The fun at the beach and walking on the pier. Just the comfort of the place. Place for everything and everyone.
View Property: 60 Ash
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Overall, good.
Property
The beds were comfortable and it was clean.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved that this house was walkable to downtown Paso, and the pool was great to have on a hot day.
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street
Los Angeles , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2640 Maple
Surprise, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Location. Very cute cottages.
View Property: 880 Main