Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 897 Monterey
Hemet, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
Location
View Property: 377 Fairview
Royal Oaks, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Beautiful views. Comfy home. Secluded location.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Tollhouse
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went great; manager response very good.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2021
Property Manager
Contact person was helpful, kind and professional.
Property
This home is well-appointed and comfortable. The neighborhood is pretty and quiet. It was nice to have a strong wifi connection and access to Roku for watching movies.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was nice and easy, just what you want in a vacation.
Property
The location of the property was great. A couple blocks from the bay with a nice view of the Morro Rock and fantastic sunsets. Loved having a back patio to enjoy the view.
View Property: 897 Monterey
COTTONWOOD HEIGHTS, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect beach vacation home. The nature in Morro is stunning!
Property
All of it. Morro Bay and the home helped us relax and enjoy our family. The views were amazing as well as the sound of the ocean. The window seat was used often. The neighborhood is charming.
View Property: 2640 Maple
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
The home was super comfy and everything we needed was there. First time in Morro Bay - and this was just GREAT!
View Property: 150 Formosa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
The large living room
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Napa, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy
Property
Loved the kitchen and bathroom very clean comfortable king size bed
View Property: 895 Monterey
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to rent. Liked the keyless entry.
Property
Going on walks to the beach. It was comfortable.
View Property: 150 Andros
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Quick at responding
Property
The furniture and old home feeling.
View Property: 199 Main
City, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. It was our second time and already planning a third.
Property
The location is amazing and the house had everything we needed in the right location.
View Property: 280 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful
Property
The convenient location and ability to walk everywhere.
View Property: 60 Ash
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Another smooth experience and great property from URelax!
Property
Close to beach, great layout, perfect for a family getaway - looking forward to returning!
View Property: 180 Bali
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property! Well stocked ! Comfy beds!
Property
The views, comfy beds , well stocked kitchen , the sunroom
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Location to the beach and the town - it was all just relaxing
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Went through Vrbo but next year will call you all for a rental in the same location
Property
Clean. Just like being at home
View Property: 895 Monterey
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience renting from your rental company!
Property
We enjoyed being near the beach! We loved how clean the house was, how new it all felt and the beds were so comfy!
View Property: 176 Panay
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and affordable!
Property
This was such a great place to stay! Beautiful view and great location. Will definitely be back
View Property: 1174 Main
Guerneville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome very informative and very clear
Property
Relaxation and the ocean view
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Next time will rent directly from URelax Vacation Rentals
Property
We were able to relax. Enjoyed the fantastic views and comfort of the home. We were seeking respite from our busy schedules and city living. Great place to celebrate my 70th Birthday!
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Oakhills, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and painless
Property
The proximity to the beach,the house felt very homey and comfortable
View Property: 166 Vashon
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Simple check in, helpful staff.
Property
The view and the view
View Property: 1184 Main
El Dorado Hills , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
The property was very clean, super comfortable, and had everything (and more) that we needed. There were a few things we had to address, and the staff was ready willing and able to help out each time we called. ALL team members were amazing!
Property
Beautiful home, clean, with an amazing view! Had everything we needed at our fingertips along with SUPER comfy beds and an amazing view!
View Property: 1174 Main