Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The views and walking. Great for a family, nice open dining/living/kitchen space
View Property: 2561 Victoria
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 377 Fairview
San Anselmo , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great.
Property
View Property: 897 Monterey
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Terrific! Would be happy to rent again!
Property
Location, proximity and parking.
View Property: 115 Easter
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Easy peasy lemon squeezy.
Property
The rental felt like home. It included all necessary items one might require during a one-week stay but might not want to pack, such as ample pots and pans and a clean BBQ grill.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Ojai, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2022
Property Manager
Renting from URelax Vacation Rentals was easy and straightforward. The customer service they provided was excellent! We can't thank them enough and will definitely connect with them again next year for our Cayucos family getaway. A huge "Thank You" to URelax Vacation Rentals!
Property
My wife and I enjoyed being with our two grown daughters, their husbands and our little granddaughter. Just so nice to be able to slowdown and relax with them. The house was great for everyone. Our sons in law love to play video games, so they enjoyed the living room tv. My wife, myself and my daughters love to take walks on the beach and the house was perfectly located for that. The living room and backyard provided a safe place for our granddaughter to practice her crawling and first steps : ).
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent. I will use you again and again.
Property
The fun at the beach and walking on the pier. Just the comfort of the place. Place for everything and everyone.
View Property: 60 Ash
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Overall, good.
Property
The beds were comfortable and it was clean.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Lake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved that this house was walkable to downtown Paso, and the pool was great to have on a hot day.
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street
Los Angeles , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2640 Maple
Surprise, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Location. Very cute cottages.
View Property: 880 Main
Marina, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Frazier Park , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check in and out.
Property
Game room is great for those not to warm days!
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Anthem, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Colleyville , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very good and clear/easy to understand.
Property
Location and peacefulness. Ease to get aroumd
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very smooth. No problems accessing the property. Checkout procedures very clearly documented, and reasonable requests. Thank you.
Property
The views. The larger living area. Furniture and beds comfortable. Nice linens. The large dinning table, which we ware able to do jigsaw puzzles while enjoying the view.
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience with the rental company was a plus and the communication was spot-on.
Property
The home is situated with beautiful views from the living room, kitchen, atrium area and some of the bedrooms. The amount of indoor and outdoor seating areas with enough comfortable furniture to lounge made this home a true gem. The huge atrium with good seating and lots of gaming activities kept us all entertained.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet and a lovely home, especially enjoyed the property.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Pomona, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy and simple. Thanks!
Property
Great location, clean, and quiet. Not much more you could ask for.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Good
Property
Central location that is easy to find. Well stocked and decorated. Good to have a garage that has an opener.
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
good- instructions were very easy to follow and there were no problems entering or exiting this beautiful home. We hated to leave. thank you again.
Property
Very large home, spectacular views, full equipped kitchen, separate private master suite wing, comfortable beds, lovely atrium for day time activities, extra amenities like laundry soap, shampoo, hand soap, beach towels and toys. Perfect for family. The path from the house to the beach was closed due to bird migration but just two houses down is the public access to the beach. Would definitely book again.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the amazing stay. Your rental is truly the best home for families with young kids and the location is perfect. Our kids loved every. They had so much fun and we got to relax and spend some quality time as a family. We didnt have to worry about not having something for them. The house is stocked with everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. We will be back for all our future family vacations in Morro Bay.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and great communication by staff
Property
Great location
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Taft, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Location. The deck was nice.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street