Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 Formosa
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
The property was well maintained and the communication with URelax was very good.
Property
Nice clean, quiet house near beach and stores.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, well-maintained properties
Property
reat location, clean, great layout. The layout of the house was very conducive for sharing time with friends.
View Property: 1184 Main
Clairmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy check in and out. Great communication. Always kept us informed.
Property
the home is very comfortable and the view is spectacular! This was our second year in a row staying. We will be coming back.
View Property: 121 Bradley
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Lovely management company and amazing house and customer service.
Property
The location and walk to the super clean beach. Kids loved the swing and we loved the beds.
View Property: 115 Easter
Davis, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
The home was perfect! Very comfortable, in excellent condition, and wonderfully located. COVID-related cleaning was outstanding
View Property: 895 Monterey
Davis, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
URelax staff were organized, responsive. We had one small issue while vacationing and they fixed it immediately.
Property
House is in a great location a few blocks from beach in quiet neighborhood. House is spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the small, private patio.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
URelax was true to their moniker as we, in fact, did relax during our time here! Thank you for allowing us to share this wonderful place and we pray for each of you as well as this house!!!
Property
Space, peace and proximity to the beach and grocery store. Great property across the board and wed return!!! Theres no reason to NOT to recommend this place to a friend or colleague. We enjoyed this place and had an incredibly relaxing time. This was just what we needed!
View Property: 1184 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
This is our fourth rental with URelax. They are always no hassle to rent from. They communicate clearly and property descriptions are accurate. I have sensitive allergies to pets and have never had a problem in their properties that are labeled strictly no pets.
Property
The view is unbeatable. Place is immaculate. Kitchen is well-stocked with great appliances and great cookware. We cooked and ate in all our meals. Used the grill multiple times. Enjoyed the view the most. The quiet was great too.
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Very responsive to questions pre stay
Property
Very clean and comfortable house. Had mostly everything we needed.Perfect size and close to beAch. Comfortable sofas and bed. Location was also great
View Property: 1401 Pacific
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive as we set up the reseveration.
Property
The house is designed to take full advantage of the views. The house has every amenity you could ask for. And then some. We didn't hear any neighbors.....and only saw one... the whole week. Being behind the dunes added a real depth to the visual (and environmental) quality of the home.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process was very seamless and trustworthy. I am going to recommend if friends ask for referral in the central coast. I found it very easy. I plan to use the vacation rental again though likely another property which I was originally recommended but was not available during this week.
Property
1.) There is plenty of space for a family of 5. 2.) Close proximity to Morro Strand beach and downtown. 3.) Good Mexican food near by 4.) Quiet neighborhood 5.) Outdoor space 6.) Well stocked with kitchen cookware.
View Property: 3273 Tide
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 Andros
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Location and the front yard. We spent lots of time hanging outside Beds were also wonderful
View Property: 370 Vashon
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Overall we had a great experience and URelax Vacation Rentals communicated very well and made the process of renting seamless.
Property
We absolutely loved the location of this house and the front deck patio. It was so wonderful to sit outside for coffee in the morning and to eat our meals out there. We also loved that it was family friendly. We loved playing ping pong on the back patio and having beach supplies available for use.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great, I would rather work with a business than an owner, but even as property management companies go I think URelax is the best I have ever worked with. The staff is competent and communicates well, early and often. They take very good care of the home and the customer. In the future I will go directly to them.
Property
The thing we enjoyed most about our stay was the people in the town. They were all so friendly and affable. Even the recycling and trash guys brought the cans back and said hi, just really nice people. We loved finding awesome places like the Pagnol bakery, La Casita, SLO Roasted Coffee Co, Stoked Art gallery, Kuma sushi, La Palapa, and how walkable the town is. We ended up buying a lot of things to take home with us. I think we increased the GDP of the town by 50% we bought so much. The thing we enjoyed most about the house was the view. The bay is always changing and it is so enjoyable to just sit and watch it. I love the big open windows and how you can walk down to the shoreline trail from the house. We also enjoyed seeing Morro rock, the water, the mountains in the distance, the birds, the guys working at the oyster or clam farm, the kayakers, everything.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and property
Property
location - walking to the beach was great beach and town were not too crowded so we felt COVID-safe only reason for 4 stars is that the house was a little dated and worn
View Property: 60 Ash
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
URelax was great and made reserving the site quite simple and straight forward. You were always very responsive and prompt to any questions or needs as they arose. If we ever plan a return to Morro Bay, we will be sure to consider URelax and 880 Main Street. We'll definitely let friends know as well.
Property
Home is so close to embarcardero for easy access to boats, water play and more. Such an easy drive or bike ride to beaches and Montana De Oro or even longer drives to San Luis Obispo or beyond. Really great location. Home with its 2 cabins and larger cottage were excellent for our 2 families. Each had privacy at night and ample shared space to cook, eat, and play by day. Overall we loved the campfire area of the home the best; just so great for kids to enjoy and parents to chat into the evening. We really had a far more enjoyable vacation than envisioned. The home and was such a major reason why.
View Property: 880 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and accommodating. We are very happy.
Property
The front patio is the best asset. We spend most of our time on the patio watching the world go by.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Visalia , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to search and book.
Property
Great location with a view of the ocean from the living room and front porch. Only a 1 minute walk and your toes are in the ocean. House is recently updated and has everything you need. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Ive had a very positive experience so far with URelax Vacation Rentals.
Property
Great experience! It was very relaxing. Morro Bay is beautiful. This home is in a very quiet neighborhood. The home was beautiful. Very relaxing stay. The home was also very very clean. Felt very safe staying here. It was a nice reprieve during this Covid 19 pandemic we are all suffering through.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Nice place - beautiful front ocean facing property. Location close to town and the ocean - and surfing.
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very good, All questions answer promptly
Property
House was perfect. Kids love it They asked to come back again for more family time :) Close to beach Super cozy and clean home Very quiet neighborhood
View Property: 150 Andros
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
A seamless, well executed experience. From the beginning we have had a great experience
Property
The location of the property. The ability to be far enough to have peace but close enough to needed items, I.e. stores. A serene and well equipped stay. Plenty of room and amenities. Nothing needed in the home was lacking.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was clean and everything worked well. The right side door to the fridge pops open when you close the left door. Its fine once you realize you need to check the door each time.
View Property: 180 Bali