Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
City, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent. It was our second time and already planning a third.
Property
The location is amazing and the house had everything we needed in the right location.
View Property: 280 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2021
Property Manager
Absolutely wonderful
Property
The convenient location and ability to walk everywhere.
View Property: 60 Ash
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Another smooth experience and great property from URelax!
Property
Close to beach, great layout, perfect for a family getaway - looking forward to returning!
View Property: 180 Bali
Antioch, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Beautiful property! Well stocked ! Comfy beds!
Property
The views, comfy beds , well stocked kitchen , the sunroom
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Location to the beach and the town - it was all just relaxing
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Went through Vrbo but next year will call you all for a rental in the same location
Property
Clean. Just like being at home
View Property: 895 Monterey
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience renting from your rental company!
Property
We enjoyed being near the beach! We loved how clean the house was, how new it all felt and the beds were so comfy!
View Property: 176 Panay
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and affordable!
Property
This was such a great place to stay! Beautiful view and great location. Will definitely be back
View Property: 1174 Main
Guerneville, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome very informative and very clear
Property
Relaxation and the ocean view
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Next time will rent directly from URelax Vacation Rentals
Property
We were able to relax. Enjoyed the fantastic views and comfort of the home. We were seeking respite from our busy schedules and city living. Great place to celebrate my 70th Birthday!
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Oakhills, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and painless
Property
The proximity to the beach,the house felt very homey and comfortable
View Property: 166 Vashon
Lake Havasu City, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2021
Property Manager
Simple check in, helpful staff.
Property
The view and the view
View Property: 1184 Main
El Dorado Hills , US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
The property was very clean, super comfortable, and had everything (and more) that we needed. There were a few things we had to address, and the staff was ready willing and able to help out each time we called. ALL team members were amazing!
Property
Beautiful home, clean, with an amazing view! Had everything we needed at our fingertips along with SUPER comfy beds and an amazing view!
View Property: 1174 Main
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
We stayed here on 2/6/2021 and left on 2/12/2021. The home is beautiful and very relaxing just listening to the ocean. We are already talking about staying here again but next time, we will spend more time just relaxing at the house. The photos are an excellent representation of what you will find. If you have trouble getting up stairs, this is not the home for you; if not, then you will be very happy with this property.
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
User friendly website and when I called into the office Mariela was very helpful with questions about the vacation home.
Property
The views from the balcony
View Property: 2585 Ironwood
Dinuba, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy staff is great
Property
Close to town and beach
View Property: 60 Ash
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful
Property
Well maintained clean home; -amazing views of Morro Bay Rock and Beach, enjoy a beautiful sunset every night! -quiet neighborhood -comfortable beds and good size bedrooms -plenty of space for a large family -close to SLO
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Turlock, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process, friendly & prompt responses, accommodating needs/wishes ... professional in every way.
Property
Solitude & serenity ... beautiful weather and venues. The home has a warm courtyard in a wind shelter, so it was nice to sit outside for meals and relaxation.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
The rental was perfect, very clean and with everything we wanted. Good and friendly customer service.
Property
We had a great time walking on the beach, hiking, kayaking, and using the guest bikes. The fenced, grassy lawn was perfect for our toddler, the kitchen was really niced appointed (we even put the waffle iron to use), and it was super clean.
View Property: 370 Vashon
Livermore , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable house. We were looking for a place just as a change of venue to continue to work during the week. Wifi was super fast, desk and chair appreciated. But being able to take walks on the beach less than 5 minutes from the place was fantastic. We were able to walk the dog down to the section of the beach that allows dogs (about 15-20 minute walk) where she wore herself out. Kitchen is well stocked with equipment, bedding was soft and nice, whole house was very clean. Great restaurants nearby (with to go options) and grocery in addition to the fun downtown. We enjoyed stand up paddle boarding and went whale watching. Highly recommend.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Florence, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 166 Vashon
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process was so easy. I had a great experience with URelax and every employee I had the pleasure of speaking with. Everyone was very kind and had knowledge of every rental they have. They helped me with which property to select due to my mother being in a wheelchair. I can't recommend them enough.
Property
The entire stay was great but I think the part we liked the most was the view and how easy it was to see all the beautiful sunsets. There were 9 of us and it never felt crowded at all. The layout of the house is perfect and the views are unbelieveable. It was clean and very comfortable.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 897 Monterey
Olivehurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Able to answer any questions. Professional service. Very clean houses.
Property
Wonderful view . Cute house . Beautiful location. View of morro rock. Comfortable beds. Nice neighborhood
View Property: 121 Bradley
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 Formosa