Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Surprise, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Location. Very cute cottages.
View Property: 880 Main
Marina, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Frazier Park , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
Easy check in and out.
Property
Game room is great for those not to warm days!
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Anthem, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Colleyville , US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very good and clear/easy to understand.
Property
Location and peacefulness. Ease to get aroumd
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Very smooth. No problems accessing the property. Checkout procedures very clearly documented, and reasonable requests. Thank you.
Property
The views. The larger living area. Furniture and beds comfortable. Nice linens. The large dinning table, which we ware able to do jigsaw puzzles while enjoying the view.
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Altadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Our experience with the rental company was a plus and the communication was spot-on.
Property
The home is situated with beautiful views from the living room, kitchen, atrium area and some of the bedrooms. The amount of indoor and outdoor seating areas with enough comfortable furniture to lounge made this home a true gem. The huge atrium with good seating and lots of gaming activities kept us all entertained.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Costa Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very quiet and a lovely home, especially enjoyed the property.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Pomona, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy and simple. Thanks!
Property
Great location, clean, and quiet. Not much more you could ask for.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
Good
Property
Central location that is easy to find. Well stocked and decorated. Good to have a garage that has an opener.
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
good- instructions were very easy to follow and there were no problems entering or exiting this beautiful home. We hated to leave. thank you again.
Property
Very large home, spectacular views, full equipped kitchen, separate private master suite wing, comfortable beds, lovely atrium for day time activities, extra amenities like laundry soap, shampoo, hand soap, beach towels and toys. Perfect for family. The path from the house to the beach was closed due to bird migration but just two houses down is the public access to the beach. Would definitely book again.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for the amazing stay. Your rental is truly the best home for families with young kids and the location is perfect. Our kids loved every. They had so much fun and we got to relax and spend some quality time as a family. We didnt have to worry about not having something for them. The house is stocked with everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. We will be back for all our future family vacations in Morro Bay.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Castaic, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Easy and great communication by staff
Property
Great location
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Taft, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Location. The deck was nice.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street
Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa , PH
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
The view! And short drive to the beach, Main Street and the docks. Nice neighborhood and walkable.
View Property: 2640 Maple
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to make a reservation, and responses from company are clear and informative.
Property
Spacious, clean house, well situated, close to beach. All appliances worked well, and kitchen was completely stocked with dinnerware, glasses, and utensils.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
URelax has always been attentive and helpful. We have rented several times now.
Property
We really like the amount of space in this home. The second living room gives us plenty of room to spread out and for the kids to play. It's an easy short walk to the beach and short drive from great restaurants. Nice, quiet family neighborhood and the people are always very friendly to us.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Ocean Pines, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy online and personal phone call. I felt very confident that the rental would be as advertised. Professional and friendly staff.
Property
Close to sights, restaurants and shops. Spacious townhome
View Property: 1184 Main
Patterson, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Great,..very easy to work with
Property
Location, location, location. Home is comfortable and the decks are awesome
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Laguna Niguel, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 180 Bali
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2021
Property Manager
Easy booking, clear instructions, good customer service.
Property
The home was very comfortable and well stocked with everything one would need or want. With so many different spaces to enjoy we made sure to utilize each one over our week-long stay. We even played cards in the cabana off the master bedroom. It was a little chilly out there but we found an electric space heater in the garage which we plugged in and let run for an hour beforehand. That did the trick nicely. By the end of our stay we were not looking forward to leaving. But we made wonderful memories and look forward to coming again. Definitely recommend.
View Property: 280 Main
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience renting from URelax Vacation Rentals was easy and understandable.
Property
We love the location of being right by the ocean. And did I mention the sunsets......spectacular!!!!! Seriously a great place to for respite. We were there to visit our daughter who attends Cal Poly Slo. It was a fantastic break for her to be just far enough away (25 minutes) from school to make it feel like a real vacation from the day to day academics and school activities.
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Location - lot's of room.
View Property: 150 Formosa
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Easy, they were prompt and communicative
Property
The home is beautiful but the view takes the cake.
View Property: 144 Oceanfront