Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clairmont , US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time and it was so easy.
Property
This home was so nice and clean. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The view was absolutely spectacular.. Having coffee in the morning and enjoying the view was what we enjoyed the most
View Property: 121 Bradley
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive once you got them on the phone.
Property
Great location. Very close to the beach. In a quiet location, and friendly neighborhood. Outside of the commercial district but close to everything. Accommodations were clean, modern very comfortable.
View Property: 370 Vashon
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy. Great time. Good communication with me about our reservations.
Property
Everything as described...lots of room, everything we need. Weather was perfect. Nice size living room and enjoyed the back patio.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. I like that URelax is a local company - they are accessible with issues.
Property
Kitchen was well equipped, very modern. The view was incredible. The road noise needed to be blocked by ceiling fan, and master windows had to be kept closed, but the home was so comfortable and spacious for our family of four that we gladly put up with the road noise. The town home was amazingly comfortable: clean, well furnished, fashionably decorated.
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
FRIANT, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised and simple. No problems with URelax vacation rentals at all. Smooth and simple process all the way through. We plan to return to this home again and of course we will use URelax Vacation Rentals again
Property
comfortable clean home, Comfortable beds. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck watching Morro Rock appear and disappear in the fog.
View Property: 2585 Ironwood
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Easy access to everything
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
So easy and accommodating. Thanks!
Property
Such a beautiful property and the area is just so relaxing. We loved walking into town every day and the proximity the house is to shops and restaurants. It's so quiet there and has such an amazing view of the coast and Morro Rock. We loved the peace and serenity the house and location offered. Would highly recommend and would love to return!
View Property: 686 Driftwood
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
House is well maintained. Great location. Love the yard, especially great for our grandkids. Our granddaughter really loves the spinning chair. This was our second year in the house. Looking forward to 2020!
View Property: 370 Vashon
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Great, will do it again. Great customer service.
Property
This cottage was perfect, comfortable beds, plenty of room to spread out, very homey, beautiful views. Perfect combination of antique and comfy furnishings, peaceful surroundings.
View Property: 199 Main
Fresno , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. Very easy and simple
Property
Very comfortable and a lot of room. We enjoyed how close it is to everything
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Great. Very easy. Have talked directly with people in office, very friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to help.
Property
Great place. View is fabulous! Good neighborhood, very clean. Easy access to entire town, restaurants etc. totally enjoyable experience. We will certainly rent it again.
View Property: 121 Bradley
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and internet friendly. Everything went smoothly as explained prior to visit.
Property
This is a lovely, well-appointed home and not your typical beach rental. The atmosphere in the home and the relaxed but modern decor was perfect. Very well stocked with everything you needed.The yard was lovely also. I grew up in this home and had not been back in 45 years. It was a joy to go back to a home that you have fond memories of and to see it in such a beautiful condition after all this time. My thanks to the current owners for keeping this house in such great shape.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
The openness of the layout The decor The well-stocked kitchen The comfortable beds
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Mountain View, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation! A bit pricey when all fees are added up. A beautiful historic home with all the amenities! We had a wonderful time and beds were comfy. The couch was not comfortable at all as the springs and cushions are shot, which limited our seating options in the living room.
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street
los angeles, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautiful and in a great location. There was plenty of space to fit our group of 8 comfortably. We also enjoyed how close it is to town and loved the pool
View Property: Tolle House 305 14th Street
La Mirada, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great, owners are very inviting and I cannot wait to return soon!
Property
An Elegant Refined Oasis! This home is spectacular! It is the perfect blend of cozy comfort and luxury. All of the comforts of home with added features to make the stay special. The home is spacious, in a peaceful part of town. Spotless upon arrival, the neighbor is quiet and has amazing views of the ocean and The Rock and it's walking distance to Main Street and close to the Embarcadero.
View Property: 686 Driftwood
Boulder, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property exceeded our expectations. It is a beautiful home in a great location with a commanding view of Morro Rock. We enjoyed our stay here and would gladly return.
View Property: 686 Driftwood
Los Alamitos, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The accommodations were very nice along with the view. Had the rain cooperated it would have been spectacular.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Short family vacation in Los Osos Had a wonderful time in this beautiful home in Los Osos. It was exceptionally clean and provided all that we wanted. Morro Bay is a beautiful place to visit. Restaurants/cafes in Los Osos and Morro Bay are exceptional. Most importantly, we were close to Paso Robles for its great twice-a-year antique sale, for exceptional wine tasting, and for olive oil tasting (at Pasolivo).
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Visalia, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house is gorgeous and beautiful, we had a fabulous time.
View Property: 60 Ash
Visalia, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great stay for a large group of cycling friends This place was a perfect fit four our group! The fact that each couple could have their own room and there were plenty of full baths made this ideal. Location within walking of the main part of Cayucos was also a big plus. The literally had everything we needed... even extra coffee carafes with warming base so we never ran out for our large group.
View Property: 60 Ash
North Hollywood , US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful stay. We really enjoyed our stay , beautiful house with tranquil backyard and gorgeous front patio with a vinyard view . Friendly cats followed us around the property And kept us company !
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Santa Paula, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay if you are looking for a quiet place in a beautiful setting The property was fantastic. Easy to find and access. About 10 min from downtown which is what we were looking for. Very well maintained and had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend. We will be booking again in the future.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Moreno Valley, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful, Awesome! The home was great! It provided everything we needed for our mini vacation!
View Property: 377 Fairview
Saugus, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The perfect place for our family to celebrate the Christmas holidays. Beautiful home perfect for our family this year!! Very nicely appointed throughout the home.
View Property: 377 Fairview