Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Paso Robles , US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Spent several days and nights in this lovely vacation home. It was a perfect get away - steps from the beach and gorgeous views! Spacious, clean and comfortable!
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Clovis, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This home is amazing from the incredible ocean view to the comfort of the home. Our time there was all about family and just relaxing. The deck with the beach view and the comfort of the home made our 4 days perfect. In the evening, the lights in the home create an incredible ambiance as you dim the lights hidden in the beams of the ceiling....its a magical feel. Huge kitchen....plenty of room to cook and hang out. This is now our favorite....I can see us visiting a couple times per year. Cayucos is quiet, incredible restaurants within walking distance (like 10 to 100 yards). We loved it...can't wait to go back.
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was easily reachable for any questions and very helpful (we accidentally left something behind and they were very prompt in getting it mailed back to us!) Overall a great experience and we are looking forward to booking again in the future.
Property
Relaxing Cayucos Stay This home in a quiet neighborhood and within an easy walk to the beach was in a perfect location for our vacation. The house was spotless when we arrived, and we really enjoyed that there was a ping-pong table and bikes in the garage for our use.
View Property: 1401 Pacific
San Rafael, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, beautiful home with everything we needed. We are very happy with our stay at this beautiful home. The kitchen was fully stocked, the house clean and comfortable and it was just a short walk to the beach. The owner was very accommodating of us bringing both of our small dogs which we very much appreciated. We would definitely rent here again!
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Grover Beach, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
very nice place. The beach house was perfect for what we needed. Plenty of beds, plenty of room, no issues with anything. It was really a great place. Highly recommended.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pretty clean and comfortable for our group! The house was pretty clean and comfortable for our group and we had plenty of space to hang out in the living room together. The best feature of the house is the front porch with the barbecue grill...relaxing area to eat breakfast or grill some burgers in the evening.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Grove City, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location worked out great for exploring Morro Bay and day trips to Hearst Castle and Paso Robles The deck was awesome, the kitchen was adequate, the beds and bathrooms were clean and comfortable for our needs. The only negative was the sofa and loveseat in the family room are worn out I.e. the springs could be felt through the cushions.
View Property: 121 Bradley
Bristol, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
loved everything about it great placae to stay, very clean. the view is spectacular. The home is very comfortable and relaxing. November is a great time to visit, not too crowded. There is nothing bad to say about your place in Morro Bay.
View Property: 121 Bradley
Ojai, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
All-in-all it was a nice place for three guys on a golf outing to Paso Robles.. It was clean & very comfortable, which is always nice. I would definitely recommend the house. Even a few cooking seasonings in the cabinets so you dont have to go out and buy everything you think youll need. However a few tweaks would be nice.
View Property: 119 Via Manzanita
Jacumba, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely Home Good home for a sibling reunion. Great access to wine tasting events.
View Property: 119 Via Manzanita
PORTOLA VALLEY, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was perfect for four senior golfers. We each had a very nice bed and room to move around. Watched TV before going out to dinner each night, slept very well, no fighting and the house was very well provisioned. Close to everything we could ever want. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 1184 Main
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent property and so well equipped. Large updated apartment with nice view of Morro Rock. Everything was perfect!
View Property: 1184 Main
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy. We will use the company again.
Property
We enjoyed sightseeing, playing games, and spending time with the family. We loved the updated home and its convenience to the ocean, bike path, and park. Were so glad there are vacation homes to rent in the area so we can visit frequently, enjoy the ocean air, and contribute to the local economy.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Kearny , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and followup process.
Property
The living area is fun to hangout with friends and family with views over watching the Pacific Coast.
View Property: 2640 Maple
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Best vacation rental experience I've ever had; and that's saying a lot because I have rented far and wide (and often). The whole process from start to finish couldn't have been easier. The few questions I had where answered expeditiously and clearly. I have stayed in many rentals all over the USA and all over the world. I can honestly say that the moment I walked into the house I knew that the management of this property was exceptional. Every detail had been anticipated and provided for. The folder of local attractions, things to do in the area, where to eat etc. was given the same precise attention and care as the house. Every (closed) drawer, cabinet, shelf, and closet with supplies was methodically organized and tidy. I was very impressed by how immaculately clean every inch of the house was. The entire place was 'white-glove inspection ready.' (My background is career military so I know meticulous and attention-to-detail when I see it!)
Property
I attended a family wedding while visiting the area. It was lovely to be near the beach. What I enjoyed most about the home was how clean the whole space was and the great attention to every detail; truly home-away-from-home!
View Property: 150 Formosa
El Cerrito, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and communication was great. Thank you.
Property
The house is spacious, clean, well thought out and furniture is comfortable. Lots of living areas with it's own uniqueness. The kitchen was well equipped. The VIEW spectacular and the beach easily accessible. Front room, kitchen with view, Views.... Atrium....Loved Everything! We plan on returning next year, if not before with our grandchildren. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything about the booking experience was clear, organized, and made getting extra insurance coverage easy. Although we booked through VRBO next time we will book directly through URelax.
Property
Overall we were so happy with the home, amenities and location was awesome as we walked down to the beach at least 2 times a day and loved the sunsets! Loved having a washer and dryer in the home too. This home was very clean and comfortable! The space was great for both families even the 3 teenagers loved having their spaces in the bunk room!
View Property: 3273 Tide
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
very good experience. Good communication by e mail in timely fashion with all information needed during stay.
Property
Enjoyed the laid back atmosphere and as mother is 92 she was able to move around house and walk around area without issue.Home is lovely,clean with easy access and in quiet area close to beach access. Home has room for all as well a having a walk out patio with furniture and BBQ grill. Home also well supplied with dishware, cookware and utensils. Loved the space the home provided.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Berkeley , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean. Spacious. Well kept. Excellent location. The walk to the beach, and parks are gorgeous beautiful. 6 mins to grocery store. 6 minutes to downtown. Or 25 walking it was perfect for families.
View Property: 180 Bali
Ceres, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place! We enjoyed our stay here. The house is clean and very spacious. It is a short walk to the water and downtown.
View Property: 1174 Main
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely Stay. Wow! What a great place for a very fair nightly rate! The house was spacious and well equipped. We stayed for 3 nights with 4 adults and 4 kids, and we never felt crammed. Morro Bay is a lovely town and we will be back.
View Property: 1174 Main
pas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Spacious and clean! Location was decent
View Property: 1174 Main
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cozy County Cottage Very nice inside and out! Great location and easy parking and super relaxing.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
St. Louis Pk, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Convenient location. Very nice master bedroom with bath. Nicely furnished kitchen. I would stay here again. Well maintained home. Nice patio area. Loved how we would see deer all around us.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, very comfortable with all the amenities. This place had it all. The location was great. It was close to downtown, but away from the hustle and bustle. Property owner provided helpful brochures and great suggestions for wine tasting. I will defiantly go back here again.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow