Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lloyd Harbor, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
The pleasant neighbors! The comfortable beds! The well stocked linens!
View Property: 150 Formosa
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2023
Property Manager
Will rent again
Property
Love the town and location
View Property: 897 Monterey
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
great communication from the staff.
Property
The quiet location.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
oceanside, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
A lot of information provided and very professional and responsive in answering any questions
Property
Family time Nice comfortable home
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Walnut Creek, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Simple and convenient.
Property
Location to beach.
View Property: 176 Panay
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Location and cleanliness
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Oak View, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 121 Bradley
Morro Bay, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 33 23rd
Corona , US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
The weather was great, the home is in a perfect location to everything.
View Property: 895 Monterey
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022
Property Manager
Very good experience. Quick responses, easy to deal with. Would not hesitate to call them again.
Property
Being together as a family - not in separate hotel rooms. Love the space, plenty of room. The house is very well supplied, close to the beach, and having a garage is definitely a bonus.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Saratoga, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
The fabulous views, and Morro Bay, the town. Two excellent breakfast places next to the power station, and several excellent restaurants. We enjoyed the nearby State Parks. As above, the home has fabulous views and the nice terrace right next to the bay.
View Property: 199 Main
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
The closeness of the town to the house. Lots of room and had everything we needed.
View Property: 280 Main
Campbell , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, uncomplicated booking. No problems whatsoever at all. Check out expectations as expected and very reasonable.
Property
Price was awesome and more reasonable than hotel stay. Very quiet and lovely neighborhood. BBQ was great and really enjoyed the many comforts of home!
View Property: 33 23rd
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Property Manager
Perfect, succinct instructions for entering and exiting the property. Good communication overall and a nice touch of personal care from Mary Ella.
Property
The home's yard has a direct entrance to the Fiscalini Preserve. Cant do much better than that. Also, the view of the coast was beautiful
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022
Property Manager
All went smoothly
Property
It was a great location - easy to get to nearby beaches The butterflies in the gully were SO fun! The space in the house was good for our three generations
View Property: 60 Ash
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Just fine!
Property
Layout and decor
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent!! Ive rented with them before and have another up coming vacation planned.
Property
Location, comfortable home, spending quality time with friends. The home was very nice and well equipped. Clean & cozy.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2022
Property Manager
Easy.
Property
What we enjoyed most about our stay was the convenience of the location of the house. What we enjoyed most about the home was the back room off the kitchen leading to the yard. It was the perfect place to read, enjoy our morning coffee and look out over everyone playing in the yard.
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Brea, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Property Manager
This was my first experience renting from this company. I was very impressed with the communication and the amount of customer service.
Property
I always wanted to own a vineyard with a house on the property. This gave me the opportunity to experience what it would feel like. It was amazing. Love to sit on the front porch and have breakfast looking out at the vineyards.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Oceanside, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 Formosa
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Its open floor plan
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The views and walking. Great for a family, nice open dining/living/kitchen space
View Property: 2561 Victoria
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 377 Fairview