Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
We stayed here on 2/6/2021 and left on 2/12/2021. The home is beautiful and very relaxing just listening to the ocean. We are already talking about staying here again but next time, we will spend more time just relaxing at the house. The photos are an excellent representation of what you will find. If you have trouble getting up stairs, this is not the home for you; if not, then you will be very happy with this property.
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
User friendly website and when I called into the office Mariela was very helpful with questions about the vacation home.
Property
The views from the balcony
View Property: 2585 Ironwood
Dinuba, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy staff is great
Property
Close to town and beach
View Property: 60 Ash
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy and everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful
Property
Well maintained clean home; -amazing views of Morro Bay Rock and Beach, enjoy a beautiful sunset every night! -quiet neighborhood -comfortable beds and good size bedrooms -plenty of space for a large family -close to SLO
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Turlock, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process, friendly & prompt responses, accommodating needs/wishes ... professional in every way.
Property
Solitude & serenity ... beautiful weather and venues. The home has a warm courtyard in a wind shelter, so it was nice to sit outside for meals and relaxation.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2020
Property Manager
The rental was perfect, very clean and with everything we wanted. Good and friendly customer service.
Property
We had a great time walking on the beach, hiking, kayaking, and using the guest bikes. The fenced, grassy lawn was perfect for our toddler, the kitchen was really niced appointed (we even put the waffle iron to use), and it was super clean.
View Property: 370 Vashon
Livermore , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay in this very comfortable house. We were looking for a place just as a change of venue to continue to work during the week. Wifi was super fast, desk and chair appreciated. But being able to take walks on the beach less than 5 minutes from the place was fantastic. We were able to walk the dog down to the section of the beach that allows dogs (about 15-20 minute walk) where she wore herself out. Kitchen is well stocked with equipment, bedding was soft and nice, whole house was very clean. Great restaurants nearby (with to go options) and grocery in addition to the fun downtown. We enjoyed stand up paddle boarding and went whale watching. Highly recommend.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Florence, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 166 Vashon
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process was so easy. I had a great experience with URelax and every employee I had the pleasure of speaking with. Everyone was very kind and had knowledge of every rental they have. They helped me with which property to select due to my mother being in a wheelchair. I can't recommend them enough.
Property
The entire stay was great but I think the part we liked the most was the view and how easy it was to see all the beautiful sunsets. There were 9 of us and it never felt crowded at all. The layout of the house is perfect and the views are unbelieveable. It was clean and very comfortable.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 897 Monterey
Olivehurst, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Able to answer any questions. Professional service. Very clean houses.
Property
Wonderful view . Cute house . Beautiful location. View of morro rock. Comfortable beds. Nice neighborhood
View Property: 121 Bradley
San Carlos, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 Formosa
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
The property was well maintained and the communication with URelax was very good.
Property
Nice clean, quiet house near beach and stores.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Clayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, well-maintained properties
Property
reat location, clean, great layout. The layout of the house was very conducive for sharing time with friends.
View Property: 1184 Main
Clairmont, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy check in and out. Great communication. Always kept us informed.
Property
the home is very comfortable and the view is spectacular! This was our second year in a row staying. We will be coming back.
View Property: 121 Bradley
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Lovely management company and amazing house and customer service.
Property
The location and walk to the super clean beach. Kids loved the swing and we loved the beds.
View Property: 115 Easter
Davis, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
The home was perfect! Very comfortable, in excellent condition, and wonderfully located. COVID-related cleaning was outstanding
View Property: 895 Monterey
Davis, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
URelax staff were organized, responsive. We had one small issue while vacationing and they fixed it immediately.
Property
House is in a great location a few blocks from beach in quiet neighborhood. House is spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the small, private patio.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
URelax was true to their moniker as we, in fact, did relax during our time here! Thank you for allowing us to share this wonderful place and we pray for each of you as well as this house!!!
Property
Space, peace and proximity to the beach and grocery store. Great property across the board and wed return!!! Theres no reason to NOT to recommend this place to a friend or colleague. We enjoyed this place and had an incredibly relaxing time. This was just what we needed!
View Property: 1184 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
This is our fourth rental with URelax. They are always no hassle to rent from. They communicate clearly and property descriptions are accurate. I have sensitive allergies to pets and have never had a problem in their properties that are labeled strictly no pets.
Property
The view is unbeatable. Place is immaculate. Kitchen is well-stocked with great appliances and great cookware. We cooked and ate in all our meals. Used the grill multiple times. Enjoyed the view the most. The quiet was great too.
View Property: 2615 Nutmeg
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent. Very responsive to questions pre stay
Property
Very clean and comfortable house. Had mostly everything we needed.Perfect size and close to beAch. Comfortable sofas and bed. Location was also great
View Property: 1401 Pacific
US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive as we set up the reseveration.
Property
The house is designed to take full advantage of the views. The house has every amenity you could ask for. And then some. We didn't hear any neighbors.....and only saw one... the whole week. Being behind the dunes added a real depth to the visual (and environmental) quality of the home.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
The whole process was very seamless and trustworthy. I am going to recommend if friends ask for referral in the central coast. I found it very easy. I plan to use the vacation rental again though likely another property which I was originally recommended but was not available during this week.
Property
1.) There is plenty of space for a family of 5. 2.) Close proximity to Morro Strand beach and downtown. 3.) Good Mexican food near by 4.) Quiet neighborhood 5.) Outdoor space 6.) Well stocked with kitchen cookware.
View Property: 3273 Tide
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 150 Andros
Madera, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Location and the front yard. We spent lots of time hanging outside Beds were also wonderful
View Property: 370 Vashon