Important Message for Potential, Current and Future Guests.
Please review our COVID-19 Policy

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bakersfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Overall we had a great experience and URelax Vacation Rentals communicated very well and made the process of renting seamless.
Property
We absolutely loved the location of this house and the front deck patio. It was so wonderful to sit outside for coffee in the morning and to eat our meals out there. We also loved that it was family friendly. We loved playing ping pong on the back patio and having beach supplies available for use.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great, I would rather work with a business than an owner, but even as property management companies go I think URelax is the best I have ever worked with. The staff is competent and communicates well, early and often. They take very good care of the home and the customer. In the future I will go directly to them.
Property
The thing we enjoyed most about our stay was the people in the town. They were all so friendly and affable. Even the recycling and trash guys brought the cans back and said hi, just really nice people. We loved finding awesome places like the Pagnol bakery, La Casita, SLO Roasted Coffee Co, Stoked Art gallery, Kuma sushi, La Palapa, and how walkable the town is. We ended up buying a lot of things to take home with us. I think we increased the GDP of the town by 50% we bought so much. The thing we enjoyed most about the house was the view. The bay is always changing and it is so enjoyable to just sit and watch it. I love the big open windows and how you can walk down to the shoreline trail from the house. We also enjoyed seeing Morro rock, the water, the mountains in the distance, the birds, the guys working at the oyster or clam farm, the kayakers, everything.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Menlo Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and property
Property
location - walking to the beach was great beach and town were not too crowded so we felt COVID-safe only reason for 4 stars is that the house was a little dated and worn
View Property: 60 Ash
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
URelax was great and made reserving the site quite simple and straight forward. You were always very responsive and prompt to any questions or needs as they arose. If we ever plan a return to Morro Bay, we will be sure to consider URelax and 880 Main Street. We'll definitely let friends know as well.
Property
Home is so close to embarcardero for easy access to boats, water play and more. Such an easy drive or bike ride to beaches and Montana De Oro or even longer drives to San Luis Obispo or beyond. Really great location. Home with its 2 cabins and larger cottage were excellent for our 2 families. Each had privacy at night and ample shared space to cook, eat, and play by day. Overall we loved the campfire area of the home the best; just so great for kids to enjoy and parents to chat into the evening. We really had a far more enjoyable vacation than envisioned. The home and was such a major reason why.
View Property: 880 Main
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and accommodating. We are very happy.
Property
The front patio is the best asset. We spend most of our time on the patio watching the world go by.
View Property: 1397 Pacific
Visalia , US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to search and book.
Property
Great location with a view of the ocean from the living room and front porch. Only a 1 minute walk and your toes are in the ocean. House is recently updated and has everything you need. Will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 166 Vashon
Sanger, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
Ive had a very positive experience so far with URelax Vacation Rentals.
Property
Great experience! It was very relaxing. Morro Bay is beautiful. This home is in a very quiet neighborhood. The home was beautiful. Very relaxing stay. The home was also very very clean. Felt very safe staying here. It was a nice reprieve during this Covid 19 pandemic we are all suffering through.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Los Altos, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Easy
Property
Nice place - beautiful front ocean facing property. Location close to town and the ocean - and surfing.
View Property: 144 Oceanfront
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Very good, All questions answer promptly
Property
House was perfect. Kids love it They asked to come back again for more family time :) Close to beach Super cozy and clean home Very quiet neighborhood
View Property: 150 Andros
Yorba Linda, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2020
Property Manager
A seamless, well executed experience. From the beginning we have had a great experience
Property
The location of the property. The ability to be far enough to have peace but close enough to needed items, I.e. stores. A serene and well equipped stay. Plenty of room and amenities. Nothing needed in the home was lacking.
View Property: 4665 Linne Winemakers Porch
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
House was clean and everything worked well. The right side door to the fridge pops open when you close the left door. Its fine once you realize you need to check the door each time.
View Property: 180 Bali
Coarsegold, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Could not have gone better
Property
Beautiful and spacious house, great proximity to beach, and well equipped for a comfortable vacation. The home was very clean when we arrived, and all the amenities were functioning well.
View Property: 1401 Pacific
Richcrest, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Highland, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2020
Property Manager
I enjoyed the clear communication, price, and ease of renting it for my vacation. Great location, convenient n met my arrival and departure times, and enjoyed relaxing together with my family without feeling rushed or going to a meeting spot in a hotel.
Property
The home had everything we needed. Easy to find and perfect location. Instead of feeling crammed in a hotel room, it was very nice to enjoy the spacious rooms and living room as well.
View Property: 370 Vashon
Laguna Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2020
Property Manager
Great. Friendly, easy to book and follow up call before stay was helpful
Property
Loved the Location
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Kilauea, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
The whole process was simple and straight forward.
Property
The house had all the amenities one would want . Great location . We had everything we needed.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
CLOVIS, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 245 Driftwood
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with.
Property
Very clean and spacious. Perfect layout for large groups.
View Property: 2585 Ironwood
Clairmont , US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
This was our first time and it was so easy.
Property
This home was so nice and clean. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. The view was absolutely spectacular.. Having coffee in the morning and enjoying the view was what we enjoyed the most
View Property: 121 Bradley
Medford, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive once you got them on the phone.
Property
Great location. Very close to the beach. In a quiet location, and friendly neighborhood. Outside of the commercial district but close to everything. Accommodations were clean, modern very comfortable.
View Property: 370 Vashon
Visalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy. Great time. Good communication with me about our reservations.
Property
Everything as described...lots of room, everything we need. Weather was perfect. Nice size living room and enjoyed the back patio.
View Property: 150 Formosa
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. I like that URelax is a local company - they are accessible with issues.
Property
Kitchen was well equipped, very modern. The view was incredible. The road noise needed to be blocked by ceiling fan, and master windows had to be kept closed, but the home was so comfortable and spacious for our family of four that we gladly put up with the road noise. The town home was amazingly comfortable: clean, well furnished, fashionably decorated.
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
FRIANT, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised and simple. No problems with URelax vacation rentals at all. Smooth and simple process all the way through. We plan to return to this home again and of course we will use URelax Vacation Rentals again
Property
comfortable clean home, Comfortable beds. Enjoyed sitting out on the deck watching Morro Rock appear and disappear in the fog.
View Property: 2585 Ironwood
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great
Property
Easy access to everything
View Property: 1851 Ironwood
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
So easy and accommodating. Thanks!
Property
Such a beautiful property and the area is just so relaxing. We loved walking into town every day and the proximity the house is to shops and restaurants. It's so quiet there and has such an amazing view of the coast and Morro Rock. We loved the peace and serenity the house and location offered. Would highly recommend and would love to return!
View Property: z 686 Driftwood