Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Berkeley , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean. Spacious. Well kept. Excellent location. The walk to the beach, and parks are gorgeous beautiful. 6 mins to grocery store. 6 minutes to downtown. Or 25 walking it was perfect for families.
View Property: 180 Bali
Ceres, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place! We enjoyed our stay here. The house is clean and very spacious. It is a short walk to the water and downtown.
View Property: 1174 Main
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely Stay. Wow! What a great place for a very fair nightly rate! The house was spacious and well equipped. We stayed for 3 nights with 4 adults and 4 kids, and we never felt crammed. Morro Bay is a lovely town and we will be back.
View Property: 1174 Main
pas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Spacious and clean! Location was decent
View Property: 1174 Main
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cozy County Cottage Very nice inside and out! Great location and easy parking and super relaxing.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
St. Louis Pk, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Convenient location. Very nice master bedroom with bath. Nicely furnished kitchen. I would stay here again. Well maintained home. Nice patio area. Loved how we would see deer all around us.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, very comfortable with all the amenities. This place had it all. The location was great. It was close to downtown, but away from the hustle and bustle. Property owner provided helpful brochures and great suggestions for wine tasting. I will defiantly go back here again.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2585 Ironwood
Wasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
We loved this cool home, great location right on the bay and very comfortable. Neighborhood was very nice. Home was clean and well stocked.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a couple of very minor issues largely due to missing pages in the house binder. However, Misty took care of them quickly and efficiently. We would definitely stay here again.
Property
Loved it! The home was lovely, nice shading around the house and the neighborhood was quiet. The houses were not jammed close to each other - it almost felt like we were out in the country. We were just blocks from the downtown park.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
This charming home overlooking the Morro Bay Harbor is in a wonderful location, just .7 miles to downtown Morro Bay. A short walking path takes you to a bird sanctuary home to over 250 species of birds. A short walk to the golf course takes you up to a spectacular hiking trail with a panoramic view of the rolling hills. We loved the home, which is like an old-fashioned lake cabin.
View Property: 199 Main