Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kearny , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Easy booking and followup process.
Property
The living area is fun to hangout with friends and family with views over watching the Pacific Coast.
View Property: 2640 Maple
Cottonwood, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Best vacation rental experience I've ever had; and that's saying a lot because I have rented far and wide (and often). The whole process from start to finish couldn't have been easier. The few questions I had where answered expeditiously and clearly. I have stayed in many rentals all over the USA and all over the world. I can honestly say that the moment I walked into the house I knew that the management of this property was exceptional. Every detail had been anticipated and provided for. The folder of local attractions, things to do in the area, where to eat etc. was given the same precise attention and care as the house. Every (closed) drawer, cabinet, shelf, and closet with supplies was methodically organized and tidy. I was very impressed by how immaculately clean every inch of the house was. The entire place was 'white-glove inspection ready.' (My background is career military so I know meticulous and attention-to-detail when I see it!)
Property
I attended a family wedding while visiting the area. It was lovely to be near the beach. What I enjoyed most about the home was how clean the whole space was and the great attention to every detail; truly home-away-from-home!
View Property: 150 Formosa
El Cerrito, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and communication was great. Thank you.
Property
The house is spacious, clean, well thought out and furniture is comfortable. Lots of living areas with it's own uniqueness. The kitchen was well equipped. The VIEW spectacular and the beach easily accessible. Front room, kitchen with view, Views.... Atrium....Loved Everything! We plan on returning next year, if not before with our grandchildren. Thank you for sharing your home.
View Property: 2975 Beachcomber
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Everything about the booking experience was clear, organized, and made getting extra insurance coverage easy. Although we booked through VRBO next time we will book directly through URelax.
Property
Overall we were so happy with the home, amenities and location was awesome as we walked down to the beach at least 2 times a day and loved the sunsets! Loved having a washer and dryer in the home too. This home was very clean and comfortable! The space was great for both families even the 3 teenagers loved having their spaces in the bunk room!
View Property: 3273 Tide
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
very good experience. Good communication by e mail in timely fashion with all information needed during stay.
Property
Enjoyed the laid back atmosphere and as mother is 92 she was able to move around house and walk around area without issue.Home is lovely,clean with easy access and in quiet area close to beach access. Home has room for all as well a having a walk out patio with furniture and BBQ grill. Home also well supplied with dishware, cookware and utensils. Loved the space the home provided.
View Property: 150 Gilbert
Berkeley , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean. Spacious. Well kept. Excellent location. The walk to the beach, and parks are gorgeous beautiful. 6 mins to grocery store. 6 minutes to downtown. Or 25 walking it was perfect for families.
View Property: 180 Bali
Ceres, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice place! We enjoyed our stay here. The house is clean and very spacious. It is a short walk to the water and downtown.
View Property: 1174 Main
San Clemente, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely Stay. Wow! What a great place for a very fair nightly rate! The house was spacious and well equipped. We stayed for 3 nights with 4 adults and 4 kids, and we never felt crammed. Morro Bay is a lovely town and we will be back.
View Property: 1174 Main
pas, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Spacious and clean! Location was decent
View Property: 1174 Main
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cozy County Cottage Very nice inside and out! Great location and easy parking and super relaxing.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
St. Louis Pk, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Convenient location. Very nice master bedroom with bath. Nicely furnished kitchen. I would stay here again. Well maintained home. Nice patio area. Loved how we would see deer all around us.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Clean, very comfortable with all the amenities. This place had it all. The location was great. It was close to downtown, but away from the hustle and bustle. Property owner provided helpful brochures and great suggestions for wine tasting. I will defiantly go back here again.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2585 Ironwood
Wasco, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
We loved this cool home, great location right on the bay and very comfortable. Neighborhood was very nice. Home was clean and well stocked.
View Property: 656 Santa Lucia
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a couple of very minor issues largely due to missing pages in the house binder. However, Misty took care of them quickly and efficiently. We would definitely stay here again.
Property
Loved it! The home was lovely, nice shading around the house and the neighborhood was quiet. The houses were not jammed close to each other - it almost felt like we were out in the country. We were just blocks from the downtown park.
View Property: Wine Country Bungalow
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property
This charming home overlooking the Morro Bay Harbor is in a wonderful location, just .7 miles to downtown Morro Bay. A short walking path takes you to a bird sanctuary home to over 250 species of birds. A short walk to the golf course takes you up to a spectacular hiking trail with a panoramic view of the rolling hills. We loved the home, which is like an old-fashioned lake cabin.
View Property: 199 Main